Plant Protection | FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
» RESEARCH » Expertise Directory » Plant Protection

Plant Protection

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nur Azura Adam
Email : nur_azura@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4922 / 4923 /4848  Fax : +603-8938 1014
Expertise : Insect Taxonomy, Phylogeny & Biodiversity

Prof. Dr. Dzolkhifli Omar
Email: zolkifli@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4842  Fax: +603-8938 1014
Expertise: Insect Toxicology

Prof Dr. Rita Muhamad Awang
Email: rita@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4849  Fax: +603-8938 1014
Expertise: Entomology

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hafidzi Mohd Nor
Email: hafidzi@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4844  Fax: +603-8938 1014
Expertise: Vertebrate Pests

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jugah Kadir
Email: kaju@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4845  Fax: +603-8938 1014
Expertise: Plant Pathology

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kamaruzaman Sijam
Email: kama@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4846  Fax: +603-8938 1014
Expertise: Plant Pathology

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wong Mui Yun
Email: muiyun@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4852  Fax: +603-8938 1014
Expertise: Plant Pathology, Biotechnology

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ganesan Vadamalai
Email: ganesanv@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4843  Fax: +603-8938 1014
Expertise: Plant Virology
 
Dr. Lau Wei Hong
Email: lauweih@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4847  Fax: +603-8938 1014
Expertise: Insect Pathology and Molecular
 
Dr. Nusaibah Syd Ali
Email: nusaibah@upm.edu.my 
Tel: +603-8947 4999  Fax: +603-8938 1014
Expertise: Plant Pathology

Dr. Sumaiyah Abdullah
Email: sumaiyah@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4854 Fax: +603-8938 1014
Expertise: Mushroom Biotechnology

Dr. Dzarifah Mohamed Zulperi
Email: dzarifah@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4812 Fax: +603-8938 1014
Expertise: Plant Pathology

Dr Anthony D. Gonzaga
Email:anthonydgonzaga@gmail.com
Tel:+603-8749 4853 Fax: +603-8938 1014
Expertise: Entomology (Insect Ecology)


Updated:: 02/02/2016 [nur_azura@putra upm.edu.my]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-8947 4801
+603-8940 8319
C1506008232