Aquaculture | FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
» RESEARCH » Expertise Directory » Aquaculture

Aquaculture

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Prof. Dr. Mohd Salleh Kamarudin
Email: msalleh@putra.upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4817 Fax: +603-8940 8311
Expertise: Aquatic Biotechnology / Aquaculture Nutrition

PROFESSOR

Prof. Dr. Fatimah Md Yusoff
Email: fatimamy@putra.upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4966 Fax: +603-8940 8311
Expertise: Aquatic Ecology and Limnology

Prof. Dr. Aziz Arshad
Email: azizarshad@putra.upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4939 Fax: +603-8940 8311
Expertise: Fisheries Biology

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muta Harah Zakaria@Ya
Email: muta@putra.upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4890 Fax: +603-8940 8311
Expertise: Aquatic Biology - Aquatic Plants

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yuzine Esa
Email: yuzine@putra.upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 1471 Fax: +603-8940 8311
Expertise: Genetic and Fish Reproduction

Assoc. Prof. Dr S.M Nurul Amin
Email: sm_nurul@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4891+603-8947 4891  Fax: +603-8940 8311
Expertise: Fisheries Biology
LECTURER

Dr. Annie Christianus
Email: annie@agri.upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4884 Fax: +603-8940 8311
Expertise: Fish Breeding and Larvae Culture

Dr. Ina Salwany Md Yasin
Email: salwany@putra.upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4886 Fax: +603-8940 8311
Expertise: Fish Molecular Biology

Dr. Natrah Fatin Mohd Ikhsan
Email: natrah@putra.upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4972 Fax: +603-8940 8311
Field: Algae Culture and Microbial Ecology

Dr. Murni Marlina Binti Abd Karim
Email: murnimarlina@putra.upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4996 Fax: +603-8940 8311
Field: Fish Disease

Dr. Rozihan Mohamed
Email: rozihanm@putra.upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4887 Fax: +603-8940 8311
Expertise: Fish Population Genetic

Dr. Nicholas Romano
Emel: romano.nicholas@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4986+603-8947 4986  Fax: +603-8940 8311
Kepakaran: Fish physiology 

Dr. Chong Chou Min 
Email: choumin@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4961+603-8947 4961  Fax: +603-8940 8311
Field: Immunology 

Dr. Mohammad Fadhil Syukri Ismail
Email: fadhil@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4828+603-8947 4828  Fax: +603-8940 8311
Field: Aquaculture Genetic and Breeding 

Dr. Nur Leena Wong Wai Sin
Email: nurleena@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4885+603-8947 4885 Faks: +603-8940 8311
Field: Mollusc Culture 

Mr. Abdullah Abd Rahim (Special Educator)
Email: ar_abdullah@putra.upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4883 Fax: +603-8940 8311
Expertise: Marine Shrimp

TUTOR

Mr. Izharuddin Shah Kamaruddin (Study leave)
Email: izharuddin@putra.upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4888 Fax: +603-8940 8311
Field: Recreational Fisheriees

Ms Zarirah Mohamed Zulperi (Study leave)
Email: zarirah@putra.upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4888 Fax: +603-8940 8311
Field: Molecular Endocrinology

 


Updated:: 21/07/2016 [natrah]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-8947 4801
+603-8940 8319
C1511272873