Animal Science | FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
» RESEARCH » Expertise Directory » Animal Science

Animal Science

Prof.Dr. Loh Teck Chwen
Email: tcloh@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4926/4814  Fax: +603-8938 1024
Expertise: Animal Feed Additive, Animal Nutrition and Swine Production

Prof. Dr. Abd. Razak Alimon
Email:ralimon@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4869  Fax: +603-8938 1024
Expertise: Animal Nutrition

Prof. Dr. Dahlan Ismail
Email:dahlan@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4872  Fax: +603-8938 1024
Expertise: Animal-Agricultural Systems, Animal Production  and Ruminan Production

Prof. Dr. Jothi Malar Panandam
Email: jothi@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4876  Fax: +603-8938 1024
Expertise: Genetics and Animal Breeding

Prof. Dr. Zulkifli Idrus
Email: zulkifli@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4882  Fax: +603-8938 1024
Expertise: Poultry Production, Animal Stress Biology and Welfare

Prof. Madya Dr. Azhar Kasim
Email: azharkasim@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4871  Fax: +603-8938 1024
Expertise: Animal Nutrition and System Analysis

Prof. Madya Dr. Halimatun Yaakub
Email: hali@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4873  Fax: +603-8938 1024
Expertise: Dairy Science, Animal Reproductive Physiology and Ruminant Production

Prof. Madya Dr. Ismail Idris
Email: isid@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4875  Fax: +603-8938 1024 
Expertise: Genetics and Animal Breeding

Dr. Anjas Asmara @ Ab. Hadi Bin Samsudin
Email: anjas@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4878  Fax: +603-8938 1024
Expertise: Ruminant Nutrition and Production and Gut Microbiology

Dr. Awis Qurni Sazili
Email: awis@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4870  Fax: +603-8938 1024
Expertise: Meat Science

Dr. Sumita Sugnaseelan
Email: sumi@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4879  Fax: +603-8938 1024
Expertise: Ethology and  Animal Welfare, Stress Physiology, Tropical Wildlife Ecology  and Conservation

Dr. Tee Tuan Poy
Email: ttpoy@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4880  Fax: +603-8938 1024
Expertise: Livestock Waste Management , Agricultural and Environmental Modeling

Hj. Idris Abu Bakar
Email: idris_ab@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4874  Fax: +603-8938 1024
Expertise: Pasture Science

Dr Henny Akit
Email: henny@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4914 Fax: +603-8938 1024
Expertise: Monogastric Animal Nutrition

 


Updated:: 02/02/2016 [iswan]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-8947 4801
+603-8940 8319
C1511272868