Administration Office | FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE

Administration Office


Mrs. Zuraidah Binti Ahmad (Deputy Registrar)

Tel : +603-9769 4809  Fax : +603-9769 8319
Email : zeda@upm.edu.my


.
(Deputy Registrar Secretary)
Tel: +603-9769 4810 Fax: +603-9769 8319
Email:




Mrs. Erneeza Mohd Hata (Senior Research Officer)

Tel: +603-9769 7043 Fax: +603-9769 8319
Email: erneeza@upm.edu.my



Mrs. Nurulamaliah Othman (Science Officer)

Tel: +603-9769 4974 Fax: +603-9769 8319
Email: nurulamaliah@upm.edu.my



Mr. Mohd Hafizad Bin Rahmat (Science Officer)
Tel: 017-7779820 Fax: +603-9769 8319
Email: hafizad@upm.edu.my




Hj. Jamari Hj Jaffri (Assistant Administrative Officer)

Tel: 603-9769 4977 Fax: +603-9769 8319
Email: jamari@upm.edu.my


Mrs. Norhidayu Mohd Nor (Administrative Clerk)
Tel: +603-9769 4984 Fax: +603-9769 8319
Email: m_hidayu@upm.edu.my


Pn Norafida
Pn. Norafida Abdul Rahman (Pembantu Tadbir (PO))
Tel: +603-9769 4979 Fax: +603-9769 8319
Email: norafida@upm.edu.my




Mr. Isahak Dollah (Office Assistant)
Tel: +603-9769 4978 Fax: +603-9769 8319
Email: isahak@upm.edu.my

 

Updated:: 04/07/2018 [amirahhani]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-8947 4801
+603-8940 8319
C1531951726