Farm Office | FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE

Farm Office



Deputy Dean (Development, Networking and Community)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Halimi Mohd Saud
Email: halimi@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4807 Fax: +603-8940 8319


Farm Coordinator

Dr. Siti Zaharah Sakimin
Email: szaharah@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4941  Fax: +603-8940 8445



Farm 15 

Tuan Haji Muhammad Abdullah
Post: Senior Agricultural Officer G48
Location: Integrated Farm
Tel: +603-8947 1186 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: muhd@upm.edu.my

Farm 2 and 10 Manager
Mr Allan Lajot
Post: Senior Agricultural Officer G48
Location: Integrated Farm & Ladang 2
Tel: +603-8946 1189 fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: allan@upm.edu.my



Extension And Training Manager

Encik Mohd Ghazali Mohd Satar
Post: Senior Agricultural Officer  G48 
Location: 2nd Floor, Block A
Tel: +603-8947 4967 Fax: +603-8940 8311
Email: mghazali@upm.edu.my


Entrepreneurial Training Unit

Encik Amir Taufiq Sabuddin
Post: Senior Agricultural Officer G44 
Location: 2nd Floor, Block B
Tel: +603-8947 4945 Fax: +603-8940 8139
Email: amirtaufiq@upm.edu.my


Entrepreneurship Incubation Unit

Encik Saiful Anuar A. Rahman
Post: Senior Agricultural Officer G44
Location: 2nd Floor, Block C
Tel: +603-8947 4951 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: saiful@upm.edu.my


Farm Manager

Puan Nurul Azwana Yahya
Post: Senior Agricultural Officer G44
Location: Farm 15
Tel: +603-8947 4918  Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: ny_azwana@upm.edu.my

 


Tuan Haji Syed Hishamudin Syed Ahmad Nawawi

Post: Assistant Agricultural Officer G32
Location: Integrated Farm
Tel: +603-8946 6937 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: shsan@upm.edu.my



Encik Abdul Fadzil Suhaimi

Post: Assistant Agricultural Officer G27
Location: Integrated Farm
Tel: +603-8946 6937 Fax: +603-8940 8319
fadzil@upm.edu.my
 


Encik Mohd Allif Jemahar

Post: Assistant Agricultural Officer G27
Location: Farm 2
Tel: +603-8947 1187 Fax: +603-8940 8319
allif@upm.edu.my


Puan Athirah Sulaiman

Post: Assistant Agricultural Officer G27
Location: 2nd Floor, Block A
Tel: +603-8947 4967 Fax: +603-8940 8311
Email: athirah_upm@upm.edu.my



Puan Siti Samsiah Yaakub
Post: Assistant Agricultural Officer G27
Location: 2nd Floor, Block B
Tel: +603-8947 4945 Fax: +603-8940 8139
Email: sy_samsiah@upm.edu.my

 


Puan Siti Nadirah Dasar

Post: Assistant Agricultural Assistant G27
Location: Integrated Farm
Tel: +603-8947 1185 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: sitinadirah@upm.edu.my




Puan Nursyafiza Musa

Post: Assistant Agricultural Assistant G27
Location: Integrated Farm
Tel: +603-8947 1185 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: nursyafiza_m@upm.edu.my


Puan Farah Wahida Abdul Manan
Post: Assistant Agricultural Assistant G27
Location: Farm 2
Tel: +603-8947 1187 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: farah_wahida@upm.edu.my


Puan Roslina Mohd Nor

Post: Agriculture Assistant G27
Location: Farm 15
Tel: +603-8947 4918 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: roslinamn@upm.edu.my


Puan Siti Farawahida Abd. Wahab

Post: Agriculture Assistant G27
Location: Farm 16
Tel: +603-8947 4918 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: sitifarawahida@upm.edu.my



Encik Mohammad Syahrizan Shaharudin

Post: Asistant Agricultural Assistant G27
Location: Extension And Industrial Relationship Unit
Tel: +603-8947 4978 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: msyahrizan@upm.edu.my



Encik Mohd Firdous Mayudin

Post: Asisstant Agricultural Assistant G27
Location: Landscape Unit
Tel: +603-8947 4978 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: firdous@agri.upm.edu.my

 

Encik Mohd Khalid Ismail
Post: Agriculture Assistant G17                               
Location: Field2 
Tel: +603-8947 1187   Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: mdkhalid@upm.edu.my


Encik Zainee Mohd Luis
Post: Driver Motor Vehicle R3
Location: Integrated Farm
Tel: +603-8947 1185 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: zainee_ml@putra.upm.edu.my


Encik Adnan Abdul Karim

Post: Driver Motor Vehicle R3
Location: Farm 2
No. Telephone: +603-8947 1187 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: adnan_ak@putra.upm.edu.my

 

Encik Muhammad Azizul Kamaruddin
Post: Public Worker R1
Location: Integrated Farm
Tel: +603-8947 1185 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: mkazizul@putra.upm.edu.my


Encik Mohamad Norsoffi Kamal

Post: Public Worker R1
Location: Integrated Farm
Tel: +603-8947 1185 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: norsoffi@putra.upm.edu.my



Puan Krishnaveni A/P Lechimanan

Post: Public Worker R1
Location: Farm 2
Tel: +603-8947 1187 Fax: +603-8940 8319


Puan Kamariah Jamhari

Post: Assistant Veterinary Officer G27
Location: Farm 2 (Animals)
Tel: +603-8946 7933 Fax: +603-8938 1024
Email: j_kamariah@upm.edu.my
 


Cik Nurul Suhada Adnan

Post: Assistant Veterinary Officer G27
Location: Animal Farm Laboratory
Tel: +603-8946 7933 Fax: +603-8938 1024
Email: syuha_adnan@upm.edu.my



Encik Azam Azman

Post: Assistant Veterinary G17
Location: Farm 2 (Animals)
Tel: +603-8947 4914 Fax: +603-8938 1024
Email: azam@upm.edu.my



Encik Khairulnizam Kamarudin

Post: Assistant Veterinary G17
Location: Farm 2 (Animal Husbandary)
Tel: +603-8947 4914 Fax: +603-8938 1024
Email: kh_nizam@upm.edu.my


Encik Mohd Faizal Yope Baharudin

Post: Assistant Veterinary G17
Location:Farm 2 (Animal Husbandary)
Tel: +603-8947 4914 Fax: +603-8938 1024
Email: yb_faizal@upm.edu.my



Encik Hidayad Ali Aman Ali
Post: Assistant Veterinary G17
Location: Farm 2 (Animal Husbandary)
Tel: +603-8947 4914 Fax: +603-8938 1024
Email: hidayad@upm.edu.my


Encik Hairulnizam Mohd Sam

Post: Assistant Veterinary G17
Location: Animal Farm Laboratory
Tel: +603-8946 6902 Fax: +603-8938 1024
Email: hairul@upm.edu.my

 

 

Updated:: 18/09/2017 [afeeq]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-8947 4801
+603-8940 8319
C1506105381