Directory Of Support Staff | FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
» DEPARTMENT » Department of Crop Science » Directory of Support Staff

Directory of Support Staff


Mdm.  Noor Azwa Zulkaliph @ Zulkifli
Position: Science Officer
Location: General Office
Tel: 03-89474990 Fax: +603-8940 8445
Email: noor_azwa@upm.edu.my


Mr. Azahar Othman
Position: Assistant Science Officer
Location: Teaching Lab of Agro C
Tel: +603-8947 4833  Fax: +603-8940 8445
Email: azahar@upm.edu.my



Mr. Mat Yusof Suki
Position: Assistant Science Officer
Location:  Floriculture Lab
Tel: +603-8947 4833  Fax: +603-8940 8445
Email:  mysuki@upm.edu.my



Mr. Mazlan Bangi
Position: Assistant Science Officer
Location: 34B,Physiology Lab  
Tel: +603-8947 4990  Fax: +603-8940 8445
Email:  mbangi@upm.edu.my



Tuan Haji Mohd. Khoiri Kandar (C32)
Position: Assistant Science Officer
Location: AAS Lab/54
Tel: +603-8947 4833  Fax: +603-8940 8445
Email: khoiri@upm.edu.my




Mr. Mohd Norhaizan Saliudin
Position: Assistant Science Officer
Location: Teaching Lab of Agro D
Tel: +603-8947 4833  Fax: +603-8940 8445
Email:  m_norhaizan@upm.edu.my




Tuan Haji Mohd Shahril Ab. Rahman
Position: Assistant Science Officer
Location: Teaching Lab of Agro B
Tel: +603-8947 4833  Fax: +603-8940 8445
Email:  msar@upm.edu.my



Mr. Mohd Yunus Abd. Wahab
Position: Assistant Science Officer
Location: Weed Science Lab
Tel: +603-8947 4833  Fax: +603-8940 8445
Email:  myunus@upm.edu.my




Mr. Mohd. Yusoff Mohd. Yassin
Position: Assistant Science Officer
Location: Teaching Lab of Agro D
Tel: +603-603-8947 4833  Fax: +603-8940 8445
Email: myusoffmy@upm.edu.my



Mr Muhammad Bin Yaacob
Position: Assistant Science Officer
Location: Analytical Lab 2
Tel: 03-8947 4989  Fax: 603-8940 8445
Email: myc@upm.edu.my





Mdm. Norul Aini Bte Khozali
Position: Assistant Science Officer
Location: Botany Lab 
Tel: +603-8947 4833  Fax: +603-8940 8445
Email: norulaini@upm.edu.my





Mr. Fadhlullah Abd Aziz
Position: Senior Lab Assistant
Location: Seed Lab
Tel: +603-603-8947 4833  Fax: +603-8940 8445
Email: fabaziz@upm.edu.my



Mr. Haris Ahmad
Position: Lab Assistant
Location: Seed Lab
Tel: +603-8947 4833  Fax: +603-8940 8445
Email:  haris_ahmad@upm.edu.my



Mr. Mohd Helmy Hamisan
Position: Lab Assistant
Location: 34B, Physiology Lab
Tel: +603-8947 4990  Fax: +603-8940 8445
Email: mh_helmy@upm.edu.my



Pn. Hjh. Mazlina Alias
Position: General Administrative Assistant
Location: General Office
Tel: +603-8947 4921  Fax: +603-8940 8445
Email: mazlinaa@upm.edu.my


Mdm. Salmah Kassim
Position: General Administrative Assistant
Location: General Office
Tel: +603-8947 4833  Fax: +603-8940 8445
Email: salks@upm.edu.my


 

 

Updated:: 15/08/2017 [hma]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-8947 4801
+603-8940 8319
C1511456094